Staff


Management                       

Director General

Deputy Director

and chief Curator at Large

Chief Financial Officer

Public Relations Manager

Ami Katz           

Dr. Debby Hershman

 

Dorit Versano

Miri Tzdaka

03-6423910

03-7455717

 

03-7455706

03-6415820

amik@eretzmuseum.org.il 

debbyh@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

doritv@eretzmuseum.org.il

Mirit@eretzmuseum.org.il

Curators      

Man and his work center

Glass                              

 

Nechushtan

Ceramics

The Alexander museum of    

Postal history and Philately                    

Tel Qasile

Photography 

Copyright

Dr. Etan Ayalon

Henrietta Eliezer-Brunner

Dr. Irit Ziffer

Dr. Irit Ziffer

Rachel Bonfil

 

Nitza Bashkin

Guy Raz

Nitza Bashkin

03-7455752

03-7455754 

 

03-7455756

03-7455756

03-7455742

 

03-7455742  

03-7455708

03-7455744 

etana@eretzmuseum.org.il 

henriettab@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

iritz@eretzmuseum.org.il

iritz@eretzmuseum.org.il

rachelb@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

nitzab@eretzmuseum.org.il

guyr@eimuza.il 

nitzab@eretzmuseum.org.il

Registration      
Manager

Rivka Kalderon

Alina Getzel

Linda Gefen

037455734    

rivkac@eretzmuseum.org.il

alinag@eretzmuseum.org.il

lindag@eretzmuseum.org.il

Conservation  

     

Manager

 

 

 

Supervisor of Exhibitions

Sigal Benzoor

Marila Kon

Shira Landau

Lilia Lvovsky

 03-7455735

 

 

 

03-7455748

 sigalb@eretzmuseum.org.il

marilak@eretzmuseum.org.il

shirag@eretzmuseum.org.il

lilialv@013net.net

Publications      

Manager

 

The Alexander museum of Postal History

and philately

Gania Dolev

 

Osnat Agami

03-7455721    

03-7455742

 

ganiad@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

osnata@eretzmuseum.org.il

Education Department

Manager

Project Supervisor & Population With

Special Needs

Educational Development Coordinator

Coordinator of Continuing Education Programs

Guiding coordinator

Education Markenting Coordinator

Coordinator of bookings and guided tours

Secretary  

Varda Shif

Lital Vilner

 

Michal Hadas

Michal Varshavsky

Saleit Shiber

Shiri Meirzon

Tsiyona Gabay

Jeni Alaluf

03-7455709 

03-7455719

03-7455717

03-7455761

03-7455761

03-7455725

03-7455710

03-7455720

vardas@eretzmuseum.org.il 

litalv@eretzmuseum.org.il

 

michalh@eretzmuseum.org.il

michalv@eretzmuseum.org.il

saleits@eretzmuseum.org.il

shirim@eretzmuseum.org.il

tsiyonag@eretzmuseum.org.il

jenia@eretzmuseum.org.il

Events      

Halls Manager

Coordinator for functions and

hiring of Halls

Technician

Yaacov Grinberg

Merav Keinan

 

Mark Altalef

Eli Algaba

Kobi Atar

03-7455749 

03-7455729

 

03-6415244

03-6415231

03-6415231 

yacovg@eretzmuseum.org.il 

meravk@eretzmuseum.org.il

Bokkeeping      
Manager 

Dorit Fayerman 

Rachel Zinger

Uri Naor

Alon Meir

03-7455723 

03-7455728

03-7455727

03-7455771

doritf@eretzmuseum.org.il 

rachelz@eretzmuseum.org.il

urin@eretzmuseum.org.il

alonm@eretzmuseum.org.il

Man Power Manager Miri Krengel 03-7455730 

mirik@eretzmuseum.org.il

Ticket Offices      
Supervisor

Tsukit Rafner

Nava Elcharar

03-7455738 

tsukitr@eretzmuseum.org.il

Shop      
Manager

Elad Zriker 

Sarit Assaf

Anat Rotem

Erna Bernshtein

Dorit Goldberg

Dorit Reshef

Mickey Zeavi

03-7455716 

eladz@eretzmuseum.org.il

Computer Systems Supervisor

Amir Ulrich 

03-7455707 

amiru@eretzmuseum.org.il 

Planetarium      

Ron Inbar

Uri Mami

03-7455713 

03-7455732

Operation, Maintenance and Security      

Manager

Maintenance Maneger

Coordinator for Operations and Security

Purchasing Mnager

Haim Baruch

Sergey Gevrilok

Ruth Cohen

Eti Hamama

03-7455712

03-7455712 

03-6415244

03-7455747

haimb@eretzmuseum.org.il

sergeyg@eretzmuseum.org.il

rutic@eretzmuseum.org.il

etih@eretzmuseum.org.il